Guide de diffusion

Une fois que vous avez téléchargé SILMe, lisez les informations ci-dessous pour vous aider à choisir les paramètres Encoding, Bitrate, Resolution et Framerate qui offrent le bon équilibre pour la correspondance ou la formation que vous enregistrez, votre vitesse Internet et le matériel de votre mobile.
Rappelez-vous: il est toujours préférable d’avoir un flux stable que de rechercher une qualité vidéo plus élevée qui pourrait vous faire abandonner des images ou tester les limites de votre connexion Internet.

Full HD High Framerate

1080p 60fps

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 1080p – 1920 x 1080

Framerate: 60 fps

Keyframe Interval: 100 frames

Bitrate: 4500 to 6000 kbps

HD Standard Framerate

720p 30fps

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 720p – 1280 x 720

Framerate: 30 or 25 fps

Keyframe Interval: 50 or 100 frames

Bitrate: 2500 to 4000 kbps

Full HD standard Framerate

1080p 30fps

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 1080p – 1920 x 1080

Framerate: 30 or 25 fps

Keyframe Interval: 100 frames

Bitrate: 3500 to 5000 kbps

SD High Framerate

480p 60fps

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 480p – 640 x 480

Framerate: 60 or 50 fps

Keyframe Interval: 50 frames

Bitrate: 1500 to 3000 kbps

HD High Framerate

720p 60fps

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 720p – 1280 x 720

Framerate: 60 or 50fps

Keyframe Interval: 100 frames

Bitrate: 3500 to 5000 kbps

Low Bandwidth Ingest

1000 kbps ingest or less

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 480p – 640 x 480
360p – 640 x 360
240p – 426 x 240

Framerate: 25 or 20 fps

Keyframe Interval: 50 frames

Bitrate: 400 to 1200 kbps

1

2

3

Qualité de vidéo

La résolution fait référence à la taille d’une vidéo sur un écran et la fréquence d’images correspond à la fréquence d’envoi des images d’animation à SIL. Une résolution Full HD est généralement de 1080p, 60 images par seconde (fps). Le streaming à une résolution plus élevée, comme 1080p, nécessite un débit binaire plus élevé, et une cadence d’images plus élevée nécessite davantage de puissance d’encodage. Si vous avez la bande passante et la puissance d’encodage pour diffuser en 1080p, 60 images par seconde, c’est parfait! Si ce n’est pas le cas, essayez l’un des paramètres recommandés ci-dessus pour optimiser la qualité et la stabilité de votre vidéo.

Puissance de codage

Les logiciels de diffusion ont généralement des préréglages de codage allant de très rapide (moins de puissance est utilisée) à un ralentissement (plus de puissance est utilisée). Plus vous utiliserez la puissance de traitement pour traiter votre flux, mieux cela sera. Les préréglages sont votre meilleure option pour améliorer la qualité visuelle, plus que le bitrate. L’encodage peut être fastidieux sur votre matériel informatique, par exemple, l’encodage lent est très difficile à réaliser. Vous devrez expérimenter avec différents paramètres pour trouver la zone idéale. Si vous ne savez pas quoi utiliser – commencez par très vite.

 

Vitesse internet (bitrate)

Votre bitrate d’ingestion est la quantité de données que vous envoyez à SIL lorsque vous diffusez. Un débit binaire élevé prend plus de votre bande passante Internet disponible. Augmenter votre débit peut améliorer la qualité de votre vidéo, mais seulement jusqu’à un certain point: nos paramètres de débit binaire recommandés ont été testés pour optimiser la qualité vidéo sans gaspiller la bande passante.

Broadcasting Guideline

Read the info below to help you choose the Encoding, Bitrate, Resolution, and Framerate settings that provide the right balance for the match or training you’re recording, your internet speed, and your mobile’s hardware.
Remember: it’s always better to have a stable stream than to push for a higher video quality that might cause you to drop frames or test the limits of your internet connection.

Video Quality

Resolution refers to the size of a video on a screen, and frame rate refers to how often animation frames are sent to SIL. A full HD resolution is typically 1080p, 60 frames per second (fps). Streaming at a higher resolution like 1080p requires a higher bitrate, and a higher frame rate takes more encoding power. If you have the bandwidth and encoding power to stream at 1080p, 60 fps, great! If not, try one of the recommended settings below to optimize your video quality and stability.

 

Encoding power

Broadcast software typically has Encoding pre-sets ranging from Very Fast (less power is used) to Slow (more power is used). The more processing power you use to process your stream, the better it will look. Presets are your best option to improve visual quality, more so than bitrate. Encoding can be taxing on your computer hardware, for example, encoding on slow is very hard to achieve. You will have to experiment with different settings to find the sweet spot. If you don’t know what to use – start with Very Fast.

 

Internet Speed (bitrate)

Your ingest bitrate is the amount of data you send to Twitch when you stream. A higher bitrate takes up more of your available internet bandwidth. Increasing your bitrate can improve your video quality, but only up to a certain point– our recommended bitrate settings have been tested to optimize video quality without wasting bandwidth.

 

Full HD High Framerate

1080p 60fps

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 1080p – 1920 x 1080

Framerate: 60 fps

Keyframe Interval: 100 frames

Bitrate: 4500 to 6000 kbps

Full HD standard Framerate

1080p 30fps

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 1080p – 1920 x 1080

Framerate: 30 or 25 fps

Keyframe Interval: 100 frames

Bitrate: 3500 to 5000 kbps

SD High Framerate

480p 60fps

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 480p – 640 x 480

Framerate: 60 or 50 fps

Keyframe Interval: 50 frames

Bitrate: 1500 to 3000 kbps

Low Bandwidth Ingest

1000 kbps ingest or less

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 480p – 640 x 480
360p – 640 x 360
240p – 426 x 240

Framerate: 25 or 20 fps

Keyframe Interval: 50 frames

Bitrate: 400 to 1200 kbps

HD High Framerate

720p 60fps

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 720p – 1280 x 720

Framerate: 60 or 50fps

Keyframe Interval: 100 frames

Bitrate: 3500 to 5000 kbps

HD Standard Framerate

720p 30fps

Technical Specs:

Resolution: 720p – 1280 x 720

Framerate: 30 or 25 fps

Keyframe Interval: 50 or 100 frames

Bitrate: 2500 to 4000 kbps

1

2

3